#movingon

โ€‹โ€‹

I would like to thank everyone for the kind words, appreciation and for those who liked and loved my blog but you forgot to follow. ๐Ÿ˜Š 

Anyways, most of you have asked what stressed me. Its not actually the work load or my time that was taken away from my children but more on I wasn’t happy with what I am doing,  I was not excited nor inspired. I felt that there’s more for me but I don’t know how, where and when to start.  So maybe spending time with the family, friends and  appreciating  each day would be a good start. 

#Movingon should not be that hard since you have a lot of time to think and reflect.  But when did i start? I realized mid last year that I wanted to try corporate world and so I sent out my CV to a lot of companies. I had series of interviews but no one believed that i will stay but as long as I am happy and challenged with my job, it will be different (which is necessary.)  I have accepted that with my age and experiences, its gonna be hard for me to find a job. Everyday is a humbling experience and thats makes me stronger and wiser.   Until now, i still go for interviews and I pray and hope that one day,  someone will believe in me.  Wish me luck. 

โค๏ธapuy 

Leave a Reply

